CDM Team Contacts

Mark Chandler

Mark Chandler RMaPS ICIOB Tech IOSH IIRSM
Head of Safety and Compliance Services
E: mark.chandler@frankham.com
T: 020 8309 7777
M: 07483 157 736

 

 

 

Raena Daly

 

Raena Daly MRICS CMaPS BSc (Hons)
Head of CDM and Health & Safety
E: raena.daly@frankham.com
T: 020 8309 7777
M: 07483 157 728

 

 

 

Alan Swailes

 

Alan Swailes
Senior Health & Safety and CDM Consultant
E: alan.swailes@frankham.com
T: 020 8309 7777
M: 07977 512 613

 

 

 

Craig Fisher

 

Craig Fisher CRS
Health & Safety and CDM Consultant
E: craig.fisher@frankham.com
T: 020 8309 7777
M: 07515 919 843

 

 

 

Paige Weekes

 

Paige Weekes
Health & Safety and CDM Consultant
E: paige.weekes@frankham.com
T: 020 8309 7777
M: 07738 994 792

 

 

 

Georgia Clements

 

Georgia Clements AssocRICS AaPS CRS
Health & Safety and CDM Consultant
E: georgia.clements@frankham.com
T: 020 8309 7777
M: 07885 555 194

 

 

 

 

Linda Lakin
Health & Safety and CDM Compliance Coordinator
E: linda.lakin@frankham.com
T: 020 8309 7777