CDM Team Contacts

 

Philip Peters Tech (IOSH) IMaPS AIIRSM AMIIAI CSR
Group Wide Manager of Health & Safety and CDM
E: philip.peters@frankham.com
T: 020 8309 7777
M: 07860 413 376

 

 

 

Alan Swailes
Senior Health & Safety and CDM Consultant
E: alan.swailes@frankham.com
T: 020 8309 7777
M: 07977 512 613

 

 

Craig Fisher

 

Craig Fisher CRS
Health & Safety and CDM Consultant
E: craig.fisher@frankham.com
T: 020 8309 7777
M: 07515 919 843

 

 

 

Georgia Clements

 

Georgia Clements AssocRICS AaPS CRS
Health & Safety and CDM Consultant
E: georgia.clements@frankham.com
T: 020 8309 7777
M: 07885 555 194

 

 

 

Kay Snelling
Health & Safety and CDM Administration Manager
E: kay.snelling@frankham.com
T: 020 8309 7777

 

 

 

 

Linda Lakin
Health & Safety and CDM Assistant Administrator
E: linda.lakin@frankham.com
T: 020 8309 7777